The world is mine

I look up to the sky.
And now the world is mine.
I've known it all my life.
I made it, I made it.
I used to dream about, the life I'm livin' now.
I know there's doubt.
I made it, I made it.
I made it, I made it, I made it.
Mmmm, mmmm.
You know I'm from the city where no one believed in me but I never gave up the fight.
Now I'm on top and I told you to let it rock.
And now money is fallin' from the sky.
I, I, I, I made it!
I look up to the sky, and now the world is mine.
I've known it all my life, I made it, I made it.
And I used to dream about, the life I'm livin' now.
I know there's doubt, I made it, I made it.
I made it!!
Mmmmm, mmmmmm.
You see I don't live for glam or fam, I'm in this for the love of the game.
Funny how things can change, don't believe now there calling my name.
They didn't want to know me back then, but ever since I went platinum, and they've turned around and now the sky is falling down.
I look up to the sky!
And now the world is mine!
I've known it all my life, I made it, I made it.
And I used to dream about, the life I'm livin' now.
I know there is no doubt, I made it, I made it.
I made it! I made it! I made it! I, I, I, I made it!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0